What's shared in a workspace
Which data is shared with your team and which stays personal.
Available onTeam
Updated September 27, 2026Browse all help topics
Personal to you
- Your units, currency and theme.
- Anything saved under Personal (no team).
To move a job from your personal space to the team, export it as a CSV cut list, switch workspace, and import it.
Related articles
Didn't find what you need?
Email us and tell us which article you were reading.